Monday, April 14, 2008

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals is the franchise that will represent the city of Jaipur in the Indian Premier League. The team will be led and coached by Shane Warne.

Teams Logo:
The team's mascot is a lion named Moochu Singh.

Current Squad:
Mohammad Kaif, Yusuf Pathan, Graeme Smith, Shane Warne, Munaf Patel, Younis Khan, Justin Langer, Kamran Akmal, Sohail Tanvir, Shane Watson, Morne Morkel.

Official Website:

No comments: