Monday, April 14, 2008

Indian Premier League (IPL)

The Indian Premier League (IPL) (also known as the "DLF Indian Premier League"), is a Twenty20 cricket competition created by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and sanctioned by the International Cricket Council. The first edition of the Indian Premier League starts on 18 April 2008. Its tagline is "8 teams,without any players,only warriors" "IPL MANORANJAN KA BAAP" (King of entertainment) "Cricket ka Karamyuddh"

No comments: